Star Parivaar Awards 2018 Complete Winners list, Nominees, Voting, Start Date, Timing

Star Parivaar Awards 2018 Complete Winners list, Nominees, Voting, Start Date, Timing : Here complete nominees and winners list of Star Parivaar Awards 2018 . Karan Patel, Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya, Nakuul Mehta wins this annual function . Star Parivaar Awards Nominees, Star Parivaar Awards 2018 Promo on Star Plus . Make’s win to your favorite characters Parth Samthaan, Monalisa, Shivangi Joshi, Aakriti Sharma . Because Star Parivaar Awards 2018 Voting to Special Favourite Male & Female . Also Voting for your favorite character is as easy log on to starparivaarawards . com .

Favorite Star Parivaar comes together once again for a special festive celebration of the most awaited occasion ” The Star Parivaar Awards 2018″ . So scintillating Entertainment and memorable moments with dance and singing performances . Get ready to be a part of a magical experience like never before! .

Check Here Star Parivaar Awards Star Parivaar Awards Winners List 2018, Star Parivaar Awards Nominations 2018, Star Parivaar Awards 2018 Voting lines .

Latest Favourite Digital Sadasya – Male: Sikander (Kullfi Kumaar Bajewala) . Kartik (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai), Shivaay (Ishqbaaaz) .  Anurag Basu (Kasautii Zindagii Kay), Raghav Juyal (Dil Hai Hindustani 2) .

New Favourite Digial Sadasya – Female: Kullfi (Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala) . Naira (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai), Anika (Ishqbaaaz), Mohana (Nazar) . Prerna (Kasautii Zindagii Kay) .

Favourite Ditial Jodi : Kartik – Naira From Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai .  Shivaay – Anika (Ishqbaaaz), Raman – Ishita (Ye Hai Mohabbatein), Anurag – Prerna (Kasautii Zindagii Kay) .

Star Parivaar Awards 2018 Complete Winners list, Nominees, Voting, Start Date, Timing

Thank You for your vote watch Star Parivaar Awards 2018 Very soon on Star Plus . Please visit SPA ‘Star Parivaar Awards’ to view the complete list of nominees and winners . To view the TAB 2018 Star Awards Press Release, please click here. Similarly If you’d like more details telecast and performances . Star Parivaar Awards comes every year, this annual awards function season 2018 .

2018 Star Parivaar Awards Finale Winners, Tickets, Venue, Host, Schedule
Surbhi Chandna for fav digital sadasya female
Nakuul Mehta for fav digital sadasya male
Name – Shivaay-annika for fav digital jodi

Star Plus releases day by day new serial and show’s that is one of the top channel . Hence actors have a lots of huge roles day by day channel is upgrade . Therefore, this year, the Star Parivaar Awards function is well organized to thank the Star Plus family and to increase their enthusiasm . Also this year Star Parivaar Awards 2018 will be held in Mumbai . Stay connected with us junabook for more updates .

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *